Vitamin C (tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate) Elmw Hyaluronic Serum for Face | 100ml

€29,95
Tax included.
Thanks to our superior mix of extracts and vitamin C, your skin has never looked so fit and rejuvenates. We have chosen a super-stable and soluble form in vitamin C oil for upper efficiency and skin comfort.
Vitamin Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate A, for each 1% of this solution, A higher penetration power of the skin equivalent to 10% pure ascorbic acid.
Our serum was developed with 2.5% vitamin C ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate to give a vitamin C activity equivalent to a concentration of 25%. The maximum metabolism of the skin in any solution of ascorbic acid is 30%, our stable dose of vitamin C as well as enriched vitamin C plants provide a contribution close to this level of active vitamin without the need for An acidic pH usually needed to have the optimal stability of ascorbic acid.
Serum has a neutral pH to be suitable for skin, making it suitable for all skin types.
Using its small single size, Hyaluronic ELMW acid (extra low molecular weight) penetrates the surface of the skin to attract moisture and thus moisturizing it, improving the texture of the skin.
Brazilian Acerola fruit extract is a strong source of moisturizing antioxidants and polysaccharides, some of which have shown capabilities to protect the skin fibroblasts against oxidative stress, which results in a skin in the appearance rejuvenated.
The fruit is rich in vitamin C, beta-carotene, several polyphenols (making all offices of antioxidants) and vitamin B folate.
Extract from the Blood Tree of the Dragon: Antioxidant, free radical properties, irritation reduction, increased blood flow to strengthen the healing process.
Complete list of ingredients (INCI):
Water (Scottish spring water), tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, glycerin *, Sodium hyaluronate (Elmw hyaluronic acid), fruit extract from Malpighia eMarginata (Acerola), Croton lechleri ​​resin extract (dragon blood), sodium carbomer, sodium carbomer, Alcohol of benzyl (and) Salicylic acid (and) Sorbic acid (Eco Plus condom), Citric acid, CubeBa (May Chang) * Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Blood Orange) *, CITAL ** ** , D-Limonene **
* Organic Ingredients
** Naturally present in essential oils.
Use :
Apply 3 to 4 drops to clean your head, neck and top of the torso and then massage the serum. For best results, then apply our Elmw Hyaluronic Face Cream.
Before use:
External use only. If itching appear, stop use. Keep out of reach of children and out of reach of the sun's rays. To use within 6 months after opening.

VITAMINE C ELMW Sérum hyaluronique pour le visage, 100ml

€29,95
Taxes incluses.
Grâce à notre mélange supérieur d’extraits et de vitamine C, votre peau n’aura jamais eu l’air si en forme et rajeunit. Nous avons choisis une forme super-stable et soluble dans l’huile de vitamine C pour une efficacité supérieur et un confort de peau.
La vitamine Ascorbyle Tetraisopalmitate a, pour chaque 1% de cette solution, une puissance de pénétration supérieur de la peau équivalente à 10% de pure acide Ascorbique.
Notre sérum a été développé avec 2.5% de Vitamine C Ascorbyle Tetraisopalmitate pour donner une activité de Vitamine C équivalente à une concentration de 25%. Le métabolisme maximal de la peau dans n’importe quelle solution d’Acide Ascorbique est de 30%, notre dose stable de Vitamine C ainsi que les plantes enrichies en Vitamine C fournissent un apport proche de ce niveau de Vitamine Active sans avoir besoin d’un pH Acide, habituellement nécessaire pour avoir la stabilité optimale de l’Acide Ascorbique.
Le sérum a un pH neutre pour être adapté à la peau, le rendant adéquat pour tous types de peau.
A l’aide de sa petite taille unique, l’acide Hyaluronique ELMW (Masse Moléculaire Extra Basse) pénètre la surface de la peau pour attirer de l’humidité et ainsi l’hydrater, améliorant visiblement la texture de la peau.
L’extrait de fruit Acerola Brésilien est une forte source d’antioxydants et polysaccharides hydratants, dont certains d’entre eux ont montrés des capacités à protéger les fibroblastes de la peau contre le stress oxydatif, ce qui résulte à son tour en une peau à l’apparence rajeunit.
Le fruit est riche en Vitamine C, bêta-carotène, plusieurs polyphénols (faisant tous offices d’antioxydants) et la vitamine B folate.
Extrait de l’Arbre Sang du Dragon : Propriétés antioxydantes, radicaux libres, réduction des irritations, augmentation du flux sanguin pour renforcer le processus de cicatrisation.
Liste Complète des Ingrédients (INCi) :
Eau (eau de source Ecossaise), Ascorbate de Tetrahexyldécyle, Glycérine*, Hyaluronate de Sodium (ELMW Hyaluronique Acide), Extrait de fruits de Malpighia Emarginata (Acerola), Extrait de résine de Croton Lechleri (Sang de Dragon), Carbomer de Sodium, Alcool de Benzyl (et) Acide Salicylique (et) Acide Sorbique (Préservatif Eco Plus), Acide Citrique, Huile de Fruit de Litsea Cubeba (May Chang) *, Huile de peau de CitruS Aurantium Dulcis (Orange Sanguine) *, Citral**, d-Limonène**
*Ingrédients Biologique
**Naturellement présents dans les Huiles Essentielles.
Utilisation :
Appliquer 3 à 4 gouttes pour sur votre tête, cou et haut du torse préalablement nettoyé puis massez gentiment le sérum. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer ensuite notre ELMW Crème de Visage Hyaluronique.
Avant Utilisation :
Utilisation externe seulement. Si des démangeaisons apparaissent, arrêter l’utilisation. Garder hors de portée des enfants et hors d’atteinte des rayons du soleil. A utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture.