FREE home delivery in France, Belgium, Andorra and Monaco from 65€ of purchase - More information by clicking here.

Your cart

Your cart is empty

A fusion of ELMW Hyaluronic Acid, Cucumber Oil and LMW Marine Collagen to soothe and moisturize your skin.

Containing low molecular density oligopeptide collagen of marine origin (LMW), Hydrolyzed Marine Collagen is one of a kind. The amino acid composition of oligopeptide collagen is mainly made up of glycine, proline and hydroxyproline. These three amino acids are crucial in the development of collagen fibers, providing the skin with optimal hydration and firmness.

Our Marine Collagen comes from the natural seaweed Porphyra Tenera.

INGREDIENTS (INCI):

Aqua, Glycerin, Polysorbate, Cucumis sativas (Cucumber) seed oil, Sodium hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen (Marine Hydrolyzed Collagen LMW™), Rosa canina fruit oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin, Carbomer, Sodium hydroxide, Benzyl alcohol.

Usage:

Use morning and night by applying one pump to fingertips and gently massaging into the skin around the eyes. Use within 6 months of opening.

Warning:

For external use only. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within 6 months after opening. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

Product design may vary.

ELMW - Eye Contour Gel

normal price €24,95
Unit price
per 
Availablity
 
Tax included.
Recyclable
Made in UK

A fusion of ELMW Hyaluronic Acid, Cucumber Oil and LMW Marine Collagen to soothe and moisturize your skin.

Containing low molecular density oligopeptide collagen of marine origin (LMW), Hydrolyzed Marine Collagen is one of a kind. The amino acid composition of oligopeptide collagen is mainly made up of glycine, proline and hydroxyproline. These three amino acids are crucial in the development of collagen fibers, providing the skin with optimal hydration and firmness.

Our Marine Collagen comes from the natural seaweed Porphyra Tenera.

INGREDIENTS (INCI):

Aqua, Glycerin, Polysorbate, Cucumis sativas (Cucumber) seed oil, Sodium hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen (Marine Hydrolyzed Collagen LMW™), Rosa canina fruit oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin, Carbomer, Sodium hydroxide, Benzyl alcohol.

Usage:

Use morning and night by applying one pump to fingertips and gently massaging into the skin around the eyes. Use within 6 months of opening.

Warning:

For external use only. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Use within 6 months after opening. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

Product design may vary.

Livraison à domicile GRATUITE en France, Belgique, Andorre et Monaco à partir de 65€ d'achat - Plus d'informations en cliquant ici.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

 Une fusion d’Acide Hyaluronique ELMW, d’Huile de Concombre et de LMW Collagène Marin pour apaiser et humidifier votre peau.

Contenant du collagène oligopeptide à basse densité moléculaire d’origine (LMW) marine, le collagène marin hydrolysé est unique en son genre. La composition d’amino-acide du collagène oligopeptide est formé majoritairement de glycine, proline et d’hydroxyproline. Ces trois acides aminés sont cruciaux dans le développement des fibres de collagène, offrant à la peau une hydratation et une fermeté optimal.

Notre Collagène Marin provient de l’algue marine naturel Porphyra Tenera.

INGRÉDIENTS (INCI) :

Aqua, Glycerin,  Cucumis sativas (Cucumber) seed oil, Algin, Calcium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Mannose, Glucose, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate,  Sodium Carbomer, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid.

Utilisez matin et soir en appliquant une pompe sur le bout des doigts et en massant doucement sur la peau autour des yeux. A utiliser dans les 6 mois suivant l'ouverture. 

Attention :

Pour usage externe uniquement. En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. A utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux.

Le design du produit peut varier.

ELMW - Gel pour le Contour des Yeux

Prix normal €24,95
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Disponibilité
 
Taxe incluse.
Recyclable
Made in UK

 Une fusion d’Acide Hyaluronique ELMW, d’Huile de Concombre et de LMW Collagène Marin pour apaiser et humidifier votre peau.

Contenant du collagène oligopeptide à basse densité moléculaire d’origine (LMW) marine, le collagène marin hydrolysé est unique en son genre. La composition d’amino-acide du collagène oligopeptide est formé majoritairement de glycine, proline et d’hydroxyproline. Ces trois acides aminés sont cruciaux dans le développement des fibres de collagène, offrant à la peau une hydratation et une fermeté optimal.

Notre Collagène Marin provient de l’algue marine naturel Porphyra Tenera.

INGRÉDIENTS (INCI) :

Aqua, Glycerin,  Cucumis sativas (Cucumber) seed oil, Algin, Calcium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Mannose, Glucose, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate,  Sodium Carbomer, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid.

Utilisez matin et soir en appliquant une pompe sur le bout des doigts et en massant doucement sur la peau autour des yeux. A utiliser dans les 6 mois suivant l'ouverture. 

Attention :

Pour usage externe uniquement. En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. A utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux.

Le design du produit peut varier.